2018-19 International Livestock Identification Association Executive Committee

The 72nd Annual 2018 ILIA Conference will be hosted in Bend Oregon and the current president will be
Cody James”.

PRESIDENT:

Blaine Northrop
407 South 2nd Street
Bismarck, North Dakota 58504
Phone # 701-390-2975
bnorthrop@ndstockmen.org

PRESIDENT ELECT:

John Suther
1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone # 916-900-5006
jsuther@cdfa.ca.gov

VICE PRESIDENT:

Garth Woods
Box 1710
Moosomin, Saskatchewan S0G 3N0
Phone # 306-435-6880
garth.woods@lssc.ca

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Cody James
PO Box 146500
350 N Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6500
Phone # 801-538-7166
codyjames@utah.gov

DIRECTOR AT LARGE:

Jack Noble
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone # 503-986-4692
jnoble@oda.state.or.us

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR AT LARGE:

Cody Burlile
Box 1177
Meridian, Idaho 83680-1177
Phone # 208-884-7070
cody.burlile@isp.idaho.gov

SECRETARY/TREASURER:

Chad Parker
1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone # 916-900-5071
Cell # 530-309-5410
chad.parker@cdfa.ca.gov

 


 

   
ILIA NAVIGATION
 
+ about ilia.
+ bylaws.
+ directors.
- chairpersons list
- committee
+ conferences.
+ allied partners.
+ member info.
+ policies.
+ careers.
+ contact us.
+ home.
ILIA Scholarships
Click here to learn more...
 
© copyright ilia   home / about / bylaws / directors / conferences / partners / member info / policies / contact / legal disclaimer / privacy policy :: site by Ci2 Group